HALLOWEEN: BH COSMETICS MAKEUP CONTEST

Calling all makeup artists! This Halloween BH Cosmetics is hosting their annual makeup contest. The rules are pretty simple- come up with a Halloween themed look (using some BH products) and send pictures in along with some required information.

Go here for more detailed instructions and rules to enter.

makeup contest

Recently I ordered a bunch of products from their site, I felt like treating myself to some new makeup and I was in need of some colored eye shadow to go along with my mermaid dress. I’m so excited for them to come in and play around with all the eyeshadow colors 🙂 I will be posting up a haul very soon and see whether I like the products or not.

The prize for the 1st place winner is $300 to their site which I think is pretty sweet 🙂

Start thinking of crazy Halloween themed looks everyone, and good luck if you enter!

xx Rino

Leave a Reply

