Lookbook: Disney+ What I Would Wear to the Happiest Place on Earth

Summer is here and for some people that means vacations in exotic places or touring around in countries you’ve never been to before. For others it means staying home on the computer every single day wishing and wondering there was something better to do-I am of the latter of the two. But a girl can wish she was in Disney Land, right?

So here is a mini lookbook for you all going to the happiest place on earth where dreams come true and everything is so damn expensive.

Note: Adding Minnie ears makes any outfit Disney acceptable

OUTFIT #1. I’m being completely honest here-I wouldn’t wear this outfit to Disney it just isn’t the most functional look but I just thought the skirt combo with the ears looked super cute ^_^

 

summer 2014 shoot 135summer 2014 shoot 122

summer 2014 shoot 136

OUTFIT #2.

summer 2014 shoot 145

summer 2014 shoot 147

summer 2014 shoot 150

Giving this look just a bit more of Disney by adding some pins on my collar.

summer 2014 shoot 153

summer 2014 shoot 166summer 2014 shoot 167summer 2014 shoot 170

OUTFIT #3. Inspired by the 90’s trend, I went denim on denim for this casual look. I used to hate denim x denim, I just felt like it was overkill but I think with contrasting denim shades, it works!

summer 2014 shoot 180summer 2014 shoot 190summer 2014 shoot 183summer 2014 shoot 196summer 2014 shoot 200

…and I’m still dreaming of being in Disney Land.

Happy summer!

xx

Rino

 

Leave a Reply

