OOTD: Saturdays are the best days

It officially feels like summer!! And it’s also official that every Saturday is my favorite day of the week. I think starting off the day with three hours of art is the best thing ever.
Due to the lack of fashion in my recent posts, here’s my outfit from today.

image

image

image

image

…And food.

image

I was productive today. Go Rino. Created what is basically this summer’s goals/bucket/to-do list and hopefully I can accomplish all of them. Its the simplest stuff like “drink plenty of water ” and “draw everyday” that are the most important on this list.

image

image

Also made something like an exercise plan LOL but now that I’m dancing way less I need to find a way to take care of my body ya know? My plan consists of running,swimming, core combos, and Just Dance dance offs with my sister.

image

One of my goals is to make at least one summer piece so I drew out some sketches of possible designs. This summer I’m aiming to include more color and fun prints into my wardrobe.

image

image

My summer is definitely off to a good start :mrgreen:
Happy blogging!  xx

One response to “OOTD: Saturdays are the best days

Leave a Reply

