Update: summer is so close

And I cannot wait to get out of this hell hole that is school. This week has been crazy than ever and we’re only two days in. Just one more final to go (clutching all my borderline grades) and then I’ll be frantically making grad posters very soon.

Not very surprisingly I’ve managed to squeeze in some doodle time in my new sketchbook. I feel kind of bad for abandoning my old one but I wanted a fresh start.
Enjoy some of my snapchats?

image</a>

image

image

image

image

image

Well I am off to study geometry again, good luck to everyone else taking finals! Think positive, you’re smarter than you think you are.

xx

Leave a Reply

