Life update: in snapchats & instagram

A lot has happened in the past 2 weeks and I think photos will do better justice than me trying to piece together words.

image

It was Spirit Week last week so naturally, I twinned with one of my friends 🙂

image

Last performance as a Golden Spur at the end of the year rally.

image

Oh yeah I GOT A SMART PHONE. And I cut my hair… and prom happened!! Details on that later~~
image

image

image

Seeee short hair that I’ve been dreaming about finally happened. Never going back to long locks…

Also snagged two shirts at Uniqlo- the Andy Warhol and Keith Haring collection is a must!!

image

image

image

We’re almost done with school…almost. And then I can finally go back to  blogging regularly so bear with me!
xx

Leave a Reply

