SEOUL FASHION WEEK: EXO

This is Part 3 of the SFW trilogy, I saved the best for the last.

(I’m sorry for being so behind, but this is one post I’m not going to scrap because EXO)

I admit this is one big fan girl dedication post

http://cfile10.uf.tistory.com/original/227F8550532DB823340A02

How do I describe my emotions when I found out Exo was going to be performing the opening show for SFW?

( I mean come on… fashion? accompanied by THE boys?????)

The boys were wearing Byungmun Seo’s monochromatic work.

Their outfits show how wearing all black can work- if you mix and match different textures and materials.

 sfw do 2

 The majority of them were in structured coats, suits, or jackets. And did I mention leather?

leather lapels

leather shoulder pads

leather accents- I think Lay’s jacket is my favorite out of all of the looks.

bandana print accents

Overall, their performance was really fun and I can’t imagine how the models felt walking down an interactive runway.

I mean, just think about the few lucky ladies that got to model during the opening, and with Exo is like the icing on the cake.

thanks for reading!

xoxo

SOURCES

Leave a Reply

