OOTD: Sunshine and Photo-Quality

My friend Jennica here has made an appearance on this blog before, and she’s back again with an Outfit of the Day.

me and jennica ootd 2

We’ve been hitting the high 70’s here in California, bless this beautiful weather.

(It just gives us an excuse to bring back shorts and tanks ^_^ )

me and jennica ootd

Outfit without the jacket!

me and jennica ootd 3

*Jennica: Shoes-Converse, everything else is thrifted!

me: shoes and jacket- Topshop, top-handmade, pants- Urban Outfitters

-photo credits to Julia-

~thanks for reading~

xx

4 responses to “OOTD: Sunshine and Photo-Quality

  1. I love both of your outfits!! So lucky you guys have sunshine… 🙂
    thesartorialcoquette.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

