OOTD- Varsity Jacket meets Little Black Dress

Image

I’ve noticed a lot of sports based fashion on the runways lately and this is my take on the “sport chic” trend.

Image

Am I a jock for showing off my jacket? haha, I love it.

ImageImage

Image

Image

Image

My team and I recently came back from Nationals, placing third in two of the four divisions we competed in- I need to sew on my second patch!

Image

Tell me, how do you incorporate sports wear into your daily fashion style?

Happy blogging~

xx

Photography all by Maddy.

4 responses to “OOTD- Varsity Jacket meets Little Black Dress

Leave a Reply

