Winter Lazy Outfits- A Mini Lookbook

Image

Keep in mind I’m from California so our “winter” is at the coldest 60 degrees.

Image

Why wear pants when you can wear tights?

I mean my sweater hits my legs at a nice point… I don’t see a problem as long as it covers my bum.

Image

This is the ultimate lazy outfit because technically all I’m wearing is a sweater dress and tights but I look pretty put together because of my turtle neck- I’ve been told I look more mature too.

ImageImage

sweater dress- dazzlin, sheer tights- Japan, lip- Mary Kay’s Black Cherry

Image

I’ve been living in these shoes ever since December when I got them at Topshop. Perfect height and comfiness at its best.

ImageImageImage

ImageImage

Image

flannel- Uniqlo, dress-????, shoes- Topshop

Image

Head to toe black is the way to go.

For days when your hair just isn’t cooperating, pull it into a high pony.

For extra effort, buns work too.

Image

Image

our version of “sports action” photos.

Image

Image

Image

lazy eyes and hair action.

ImageImage

Image

jacket- lecoq sportif, dress- dazzlin, shoes- converse

xx

6 responses to “Winter Lazy Outfits- A Mini Lookbook

Leave a Reply

