I got off my lazy bum and did something- DIY TEE

I have a folder saved on my computer-full of diy youtube videos and links that I tell myself to make. The sad part is, I never attempt to make anything due to mere laziness and procrastination. I feel uneasy starting a project when I don’t have time to settle down and just craft. BUT I DID TODAY.

Lo behold my t-shirt reconstruction!

Before…

…and after!

This I ❤ Venezia shirt (from Venice!) has been sitting in my closet for the longest time and I finally came across a diy that I like- success~~~

If you’re interested in recreating your own tee, go here.

Don’t mind the wrinkles- I was too excited about successfully diy-ing a shirt that I didn’t bother ironing it.

I don’t own many crop tops so this is definitely a plus to my wardrobe. It turned out a bit shorter than I wanted it to, but my high waisted pants to the job.
~Happy DIY-ing~
3 responses to “I got off my lazy bum and did something- DIY TEE

Leave a Reply

