Movie Day- OOTD

The weather was really nice but we decided on hiding out at the movies this lovely Saturday. I feel like I’m maturing a bit when I can go to the movies with just my little sister without feeling embarrassed of bringing a kid along. Monsters University was so great, I need to go back and watch Monsters Inc. Can I mention just how expensive it is to watch movies outside of home? Paying 6 bucks for a drink just doesn’t cut it for me. Anyway on to my outfit. The shirt I am wearing is the thrifted tee which was shown in my previous post.

Image

Image

Image

Read all about my thrift haul here!

Image

This candy cane style circle skirt is from LoveCulture-only 7 bucks!

I love great deals, who doesn’t?

IMG_8604

Image

Some face action going on here, thanks for stopping by-more ootd’s coming your way! xx

Image

Top-Thrifed, Circle Skirt-LoveCulture, Ankle Booties-Urban Outfitters, Sunnies- Urban Outfitters, Bag-H&M

Leave a Reply

