New Beginnings

Rino- prounounced like the city but spelled with an i. 15 years old and currently residing in the sunny California. It’s always been on my to-do list to start a fashion blog, and this summer I finally decided to begin the process. Just like my url says, I am obsessed with clothes and all things fashion related. To me clothes are more than just pieces of fabric you wear for warmth and coverage, they are what represents my emotions and character through my everyday life. My outfits are based off of the weather and how I’m feeling that day. Stay tuned for ootd’s, thrift hauls, and other random junk that fills my mind.

Image

Stay tuned for ootd’s, thrift hauls, diy’s, and other random junk that fills my mind. I hope I can be some use and spark some inspiration for your style. Message me on my personal tumblr happygoluckybear.tumblr.com if you ever need styling advice- I’m always here to help! xxx

Leave a Reply

